C-Level Management

Atthaporn C.

Chief Growth Officer

Thanapol A.

Chief Technology Officer

Wannaporn D.

Chief Operating Officer


Supreeya S.

Accounting Manager

Nantanart T.

Team Lead Developer

Kanthakarn K.

Lead Developer

Thanakorn J.

Business Development

Ratchatorn R.

Marketing and Partnership


Akira Morikawa

President and CEO of

C Channel Co., Ltd.

Former CEO of LINE Corporation (Japan)

Bhurit Bhirombhakdi

CEO of BoonRawd Trading and director of Singha Corporation

David Lee

CEO of Yello Digital Marketing Group

Jirath Pavaravadhana

CEO of BNK48

Jonathan Lee

CCO of Yello Digital Marketing Group

Former Director
of WPP Korea

Korn Chatikavanij

President of Thai Fintech Association

Khailee Ng

Managing Partner
of 500 Startups Founder
of SAYS.com and Groupsmore

Min Kim

Foundation Council of ICON

Phawit Chitrakorn

CEO of GMM Grammy

Richard Yun

COO of Coinplug

Siriwat Vongjarukorn

CEO of MFEC Public Company

Siwat Chawareewong

CEO of GroupM Thailand

Sungjun Choi

COO of YG Entertainment

Suphajee Suthumpun

CEO of Dusit Thani Group

Taeyub Kim

CEO of Standard Chartered
Private Equity Korea

Thakorn Piyapan

Head of Krungsri
Consumer Group and
Head of Digital Banking
and Innovation Division

Thanapong Na Ranong

MD of Beacon Venture Capital

Thana Thienachariya

Founder and Director
ABC Academy, Senior Executive VP & Chief Marketing Officer
at The Siam Commercial Bank

Vincent Ha

Co – CEO of Gushcloud Internationa


Phatchara N.

Senior Developer

Hamdee D.

Junior Developer

Nutnaree K.

Junior Developer

Patchara A.

Junior Developer

Tanyanan P.

Assistant Business Development Manager

Chalermlak W.

Content Marketer

Supachai P.

Marketing Specialist

Wasinee D.

Graphic Designer

Kongkiat J.

Assistant Accounting Manager

Natthida N.

Accounting Officer

Nutthawat K.

Accounting Officer

Kitdhipat C.

Legal Officer